Customer Testimonials

DR_Award

 

googleplus


3.9

190 Reviews

facebook


4.0

179 Reviews

edmunds-logo


3.9

9 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

494 Reviews

carscom


4.7

643 Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

Cobb County Kia service department rates high to me because of their proficiency and their professionalism. I receive emails to give me notice for my regular maintenance which is good for someone who forgets that those things are necessary for the life of my vehicle. The best part is the attention that I receive from the employees in the service department. My key person this trip was Robert Brooks. He answered my questions with great details and precision with a smile. Robert also understood my need to put some things off because of budgeting so he recommended a couple of "to do" ideas so that the funds could be allocated towards what I needed done at my next appointment. Thank you Robert Brooks for being attentive to details and your kind service with a smile.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2017
 

Thank you Robert Brooks and the Cobb County family for taking car of my baby-Kia Soul! The waiting area is nice, kid friendly with good snacks!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2017
 

Brett Froman was an amazing sales manager! Loved the experience. Was super easy and not stressful.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

Felicia and all the staff at Cobb county KIA, they get it.For great Customer service, this is the place you want to come to.Working with the customer and respecting the customer.This the best customer service that I have ever received from a dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

Jimmy Hendrix was a laid back salesmen! No high pressure sales techniques, just honest and strait forward. Very rewarding experience! Would recommend this dealership! Definitely!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

I had been looking for a new car for a while, and was almost 99% sure I would be getting a Kia. First dealership I stopped in at, and by the end of the day I was a new Kia owner. All my questions were answered, and there were amazing prices with awesome incentives. I definitely would recommend friends and family to this specific Kia dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

I bought a car at Cobb County Kia (a Toyota) back in October. I was probably an anxious pain to deal with but they handled it pretty well. I'm not gonna lie, it was my first major purchase and I was terrified of the commitment- especially since I wasn't purchasing it from a Toyota dealership but I have yet to regret my decision.They included complementary oil changes (for a certain amount of time) and haven't failed to deliver on that. Last month I had a flat due to a nail getting embedded in my tire and they patched up the tire seamlessly- free of charge I might add 🙂

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2017
 

Took my car in today for some routine maintenance... great job! they were very efficient and they kept me informed and a special thank you to Robert Brooks my service advisor

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review