Customer Testimonials

DR_Award

 

googleplus


3.9

190 Reviews

facebook


4.0

179 Reviews

edmunds-logo


3.9

9 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

494 Reviews

carscom


4.7

643 Reviews

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2017
 

Great experience, Diana was awesome . I will be back .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017
 

Kia Keely was outstanding. We told her what we wanted and she worked diligently and quickly until she found everything we asked for. Service was amazing and her attention to detail is impeccable. Keely was up front and honest and treated us like family. With not so great credit, Keely worked her magic and got me an interest rate I would have never thought possible. From start to finish it was a pleasurable buying experience and we will never go to anyone, anywhere else. Kia Keely is amazing! Thanks so much!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2017
 

Kia Keely was outstanding. We told her what we wanted and she worked diligently and quickly until she found everything we asked for. Service was amazing and her attention to detail is impeccable. Keely was up front and honest and treated us like family. With not so great credit, Keely worked her magic and got me an interest rate I would have never thought possible. From start to finish it was a pleasurable buying experience and we will never go to anyone, anywhere else. Kia Keely is amazing!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2017
 

Kia Keely was outstanding. We told her what we wanted and she worked diligently and quickly until she found everything we asked for. Service was amazing and her attention to detail is impeccable. Keely was up front and honest and treated us like family. With not so great credit, Keely worked her magic and got me an interest rate I would have never thought possible. From start to finish it was a pleasurable buying experience and we will never go to anyone, anywhere else. Kia Keely is amazing! Thanks so much!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

Brought my Kia Forte in for its first service. Customer service here is fantastic. Thank you Diana!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

I could not have asked for a better experience. any and everything I wanted or needed was happily given with a smile. Thank you so much Keely!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

I had totaled my car so it was a not a happy purchase that I was making, it was very stressful. My Sales Representative, Keely Johnson, went over and above to find just the right car for me. I had some desires that could not be totally met in today's market but she came as close as anybody else could. Never pushy but tried hard to find just what I wanted. Thank Goodness she wasn't pushy as I despise pushy sales people. She was professional and friendly. I so appreciate the care that I was treated with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

GOTTA SEE KEELEY JOHNSON awesome and sweet sales rep took her time just wonderful all round experiance first time buyer and she took good care and let us buy a car instead of saleing a car loved it will recommend first from now on

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

I always have the best experience at Cobb County Kia. The salespeople are very nice and remember their customers. The service department is the best Ive ever seen! They know how to treat their customers with the utmost care!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 

The dealership is great. I would recommend this location to every one I know.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review