Customer Testimonials

DR_Award

 

googleplus


3.9

190 Reviews

facebook


4.0

179 Reviews

edmunds-logo


3.9

9 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

494 Reviews

carscom


4.7

643 Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

I went in to Cobb County Kia with no intention to buy a vehicle. I had just looking for a second vehicle to use as a commuter car. James Wind, the sales person that greeted us was extremely professional and courteous. He patiently listened to me and what I was looking for and then would look at my wife and see in her eyes that what I wanted was not what she wanted. He showed her exactly what SHE wanted but the price was not in our budget and we did not buy a car that day. James followed up with us via email and made sure he let us know what was available and that he was actively looking to find what we wanted. Unfortunately we did not buy a car from Cobb County Kia but I just wanted to let you all know that if you are looking for a car your first place to look is Cobb County Kia and when you get there ask for James Wind.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Randy Morse took amazing care of us! Not only was he kind, but we also connected over football, and who doesn’t love that?! We will be back for sure!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

I just love Zack and Kevin they were wonderful to me ! Thank you guys love my new car ‘

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I bought a car and Zak B. Was my sales man, everything went smooth and easy thanks to him. If you are looking for a Kia at a good deal this is the place to go!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I went in on Saturday at 11 am with plenty of time to get a scheduled matinance, without an appointment. After a 5 minute wait, Lavar Frederick explained what I needed, how much it would cost and approximate wait time. Friendly, efficient and lots of goodies to choose from while I wait! Thanks Lavar and Cobb County KIA!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Zack was absolutely, absolutely awesome!!! If you need a deal that's Not Whack, call Zack!!!! Many thanks!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I went with my family to buy a Sorento - and came out with exactly what I wanted. Terry was great to work with and he made the whole transaction very easy. We'll be in the market for another new car soon, and we know just who to call!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2017
 

I drive 35 minutes to Cobb County to see these guys from Gwinnett county!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2017
 

This was my 1st time coming to this location. My car was taken on time. I was greeted by RJ Lewis. He has exceptional customer service. I'm so happy my sister recommended this place.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Santa came early! Thank you James Wind for your professional, exceptional customer service when we made our purchase yesterday! The Cobb County KIA team, and James, went above and beyond to make my dream come true locating the vehicle I wanted and going to retrieve it personally. If you're considering a KIA, go see James. He is a vehicle enthusiast and very knowledgeable! Thanks again James and Cobb County KIA!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review