Customer Testimonials

DR_Award

 

googleplus


3.9

190 Reviews

facebook


4.0

179 Reviews

edmunds-logo


3.9

9 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

494 Reviews

carscom


4.7

643 Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

Best car dealership I've ever visited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience! My salesman Felicia was so patient with me. She was so professional and efficient! I was in my new car before I knew it. To the sales staff thanks for being so courteous and to Chrs the finance manager, You Rock!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

they rock.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Andre & Zak were amazing & so very helpful!! They got me an awesome deal, gave me the most for my trade in, got me more than what I even asked for & got me in & out during my lunch break !!! I am beyond happy with my purchase & services received. Cobb county Kia definitely has a forever customer in me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Great service from Dave Grevious in sales. He was a pleasure to work with, knows the Kia product well and was responsive in all his communication with us. We trust him and appreciated his guidance. Dave is terrific asset to Cobb County Kia and we will be back to work with him! Thank you Dave.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

This dealership was very professional, friendly, and overall awesome. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all family and friends. All staff was very knowledgeable about all their cars and made sure I understood the functions of the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 14, 2018
 

Quick & easy process - Andre & Zak were amazing & so very helpful!! They got me an awesome deal, gave me the most for my trade in, got me more than what I even asked for & got me in & out during my lunch break !!! I am beyond happy with my purchase & services received. Cobb county Kia definitely has a forever customer in me.

Read at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2018
 

Andre & Zak were amazing & so very helpful!! They got me an awesome deal, gave me the most for my trade in, got me more than what I even asked for & got me in & out during my lunch break !!! I am beyond happy with my purchase & services received. Cobb county Kia definitely has a forever customer in me.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Alex Williams was a great sales rep! From the moment I walked in until I went home with my new Kia. The whole service was outstanding!!! Check them out.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review