Customer Testimonials

DR_Award

 

googleplus


3.9

190 Reviews

facebook


4.0

179 Reviews

edmunds-logo


3.9

9 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

494 Reviews

carscom


4.7

643 Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2017
 

Excellent place to work and the GM Andrew is the best part of the Cobb County organization. I enjoyed the opportunity and I wish those guys nothing but the best. I would recommend the company and the sales process at Cobb. One thing I can say is that Mr Young the GM is 100% fair across the board. Good Luck guys!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Why go anywhere else when you have Cobb County Kia?! Keely was such a cool sales rep ? Plus she's easy on the eyes.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

We purchased our new KiaSoul here, working with James and Zak. We had a good experience and received a fair price. We are happy with our purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

My husband and I worked with James and Zack, who got us a good price and a fair apr on our new Kia Soul+. We are happy with the service we received and love our new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

Dave is awesome!! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Brett is amazing and very through with follow-up. Highly recommended. Tba us Cobb County Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 

Keely was awesome! She made my car buying experience fast and easy. One of the most trust worthy salesman I've ever met! I recommend asking for her if you are leaking for a Kia!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

After going to multiple dealerships over a 2 week period we were able to get the best deal at Cobb County Kia. I spoke to Israel on the phone before we went in and negotiated the best price that we had received to date before we had even walked through the door. Overall pleased with our experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

After going to 10 dealerships, this was our best experience. Grant did a great job making it easy and low pressure and working with our schedule.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Zack was very helpful and was able to negotiate a fair price for our Kia Forte.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review