Customer Testimonials

DR_Award

 

googleplus


3.9

190 Reviews

facebook


4.0

179 Reviews

edmunds-logo


3.9

9 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

494 Reviews

carscom


4.7

643 Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

My salesman and the rest of the team are awesome and friendly. if you are looking for a car at Cobb County Kia ask for Robert Cox he's an awesome salesman along with the rest of the team.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2017
 

EXCELLENT. faster service. Cleaned vicinity, and job well done

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2017
 

First time at Cobb County Kia yesterday and it was great. Thanks Randy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2017
 

My a.c stopped working, was blowing hot air! Brought it in to Kia and they fixed it under warranty! No cost fix for the win!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2017
 

We were treated fairly and with courtesy. The sales associate (Brett) was pleasant and accommodating. He noted everything we said we wanted and did an outstanding job of coordinating the process with the financial officer, the manager (also outstanding) and even got us a quote for new insurance. They did not have the color car I wanted on the lot, but went out of their way to get me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Brett drove all the way to Columbia SC the next day so we could have our car that afternoon. He also spent a lot of time demonstrating how all the features of the car worked before we left the lot. We're thoroughly pleased with this buying experience and will recommend Cobb County KIA to anyone!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

They where very helpful getting thr deal done and working on the price. My sales person was very accommodating and stayed in touch with me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

I am very surprised by some of the reviews​ for this dealer. I have been going there for about a year and have had nothing but good service.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

Doing a happy dance. My sales team of Robert and Laura could not have been nicer or more helpful. Everyone there was efficient and knowledgeable . I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership and especially my sales team...... Thank You Cobb County Kia!!!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review